We have moved!! www.cosga.net

We have moved to at www.cosga.net

COSGA Host Applications

COSGA Hosts have been selected! Check out www.cosga.net for applications coming next year!

COSGA 2016 Registration

COSGA 2016 registration and information is all on www.cosga.net

COSGA 2017 Committee App & Recruitment Info

Application at cosga.net!!!
Contact Brooke Davis at memberrelations@cosga.net with any questions!

COSGA 2016 Executive Staff

We are pleased to announce our Executive Staff for 2016!

Director: Daniel Beard '16 (director@cosga.net)

Assistant Director: Darby Adamson '16 (assistantdirector@cosga.net)

Advancement: Joshua Yao '17 (advancement@cosga.net)

Delegate Services: Matthew Mayer '17 (delegateservices@cosga.net)

Hospitality: Madison Rylands '17 (hospitality@cosga.net)

Logistics: Samantha Reagan '16 (logistics@cosga.net) 

Member Relations: Erik Reddout '16 (memberrelations@cosga.net)

Operational Support: Lyle Weathersby '16 (operationalsupport@cosga.net)

Programs: Krystal Moczygemba '18 (programs@cosga.net) 


Why attend COSGA 2015?

COSGA is a 4-day conference held at Texas A&M for student government representatives from across the nation. Our goal for COSGA is to facilitate meaningful discussions between student leaders. Visit our Conference Info tab for more information on what COSGA offers. 

The theme for COSGA 2015 is Ever Onward: Define Your Vision, Improve Continuously, Forge Your LegacyOur goal for COSGA 2015 is to help you develop a strong vision for yourself and your organization, be steadfast in your commit to continuous improvement, and set a strong foundation for the next generation of leaders to press onward.

See for yourself!


COSGA 2015 Dates

COSGA 2015 will be held February 28th-March 3rd, 2015!


Registration Dates:

Early Registration ($275/delegate): October 1, 2014-December 31, 2014

Normal Registration ($300/delegate): January 1, 2015-January 6, 2015

Late Registration ($325/delegate): February 7, 2015-February 18, 2015

**The last day to register is February 18th**

COSGA 2015 Executive Staff

We are pleased to announce our Executive Staff for 2015!!

Director: Julie Craig (cosga@cosga.tamu.edu or juliecraig131@gmail.com)

Assistant Director: Mason Flannery (cosga@cosga.tamu.edu or mason.flannery@gmail.com)

Advancement: Hugo Pariseau (advancement.cosga@gmail.com)

Committee Development: Kathryn Kalman (committee.cosga@gmail.com)

Hospitality: Kate Harrison (hospitality.cosga@gmail.com)

Operations: Raymond Schmaus (operations.cosga@gmail.com)

Programming: Daniel Beard (programming.cosga@gmail.com) 

Promotions: Julie Lorkovic (promotions.cosga@gmail.com)

Coordinations: Sarah Pruski (coordinations.cosga@gmail.com) 

Follow COSGA!

Instagram @COSGA2015

And get updates before and during Conference! We're so excited to welcome you to Aggieland!

Syndicate content