Exec Application Open

Howdy COSGA!!!

First of all, a huge congratulations to Mason Flannery, our new Assistant Director for COSGA 2015! We are both very excited for the upcoming year and all of the incredible potential for COSGA.

With that being said, it is time for COSGA Exec Staff selections! Below I have attached the application that is to be filled out and turned in to the LOCKBOX B2 that is located in KOLDUS by the Welcome Desk in Student Activities by 5pm Monday, April 7th. Make sure you sign up for an interview time in the COSGA Cube upon the submission of the app.

We would both like to encourage everyone to at least consider applying for Exec as it is an incredible opportunity. Feel free to reach out to any of the COSGA 2014 Execs (their contact info is on the application), Mason, or myself with questions or concerns. 

 Thanks and Gig 'em!


Julie Craig '15
COSGA 2015|Director
Texas A&M University

Mason Flannery '15
COSGA 2015|Assistant Director
Texas A&M University


Follow COSGA!

Follow us on Twitter @COSGA  

Instagram @COSGA2014

And get updates before and during Conference! We're so excited to welcome you to Aggieland!

Syndicate content